This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.


Group Members


PD Dr. med. Juliane Walz née Stickel - Group leader

  • Annika Nelde PhD student

  • Tatjana Bilich PhD student

  • Jens Bauer PhD student

  • Ulrike Schmidt Technician

  • Sabrina Sauter Study nurse

  • Dr. med Malte Rörden MD

Annika Nelde (PhD student)
Tatjana Bilich (PhD student)
Jens Bauer (PhD student)
Ulrike Schmidt (Technician)
Dr. med Malte Rörden (MD)