This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.


PD Dr. Cécile Gouttefangeas:

Current group members


Henning Zelba (Postdoc)
Anoop Chandran (Postdoc)
Sonja Heidu (Technician)
Elisa Rusch (Technician)

Natascha Mitrakis (Technician)


From left to right:
Henning Zelba, Anoop Chandran, Cécile Gouttefangeas, Elisa Rusch, Sonja Heidu, Karoline Laske (until Dec. 2014)