This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.


PD Dr. Cécile Gouttefangeas:



Tübingen University

A. Stenzl, J. Bedke, S. Feyerabend, J. Hennenlotter: Clinic for Urology, Eberhard Karls University, Tübingen

R. Klein, S. Haen: Department of Internal Medicine II, Eberhard Karls University, Tübingen

M. Loeffler, A. Königsrainer: Department for General, Visceral and Transplant Surgery 


C. Baxevanis, S. Perez: Cancer Immunology and Immunotherapy Center, Athens

C. Britten: TRON gGmbH, Mainz

C. Chan: Department of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics, Duke University

S. Hadrup: Technical University of Denmark, National Veterinary Institute, Copenhagen

D. Kuprash: Engelhardt Institute of Molecular Biology, Moscow

S. Nedospasov: German Rheumatism Research Center, Berlin

C. Ottensmeier, A. Casaly: Cancer Sciences Division, Southampton

P.L. Pereira: Department of Radiology, Minimally Invasive Therapies and Nuclear Medicine, SLK-Kliniken Heilbronn

P. tor Straten: Center for Cancer Immune Therapy, Herlev, Copenhagen

S. van der Burg: Clinical Oncology, LUMC, Leiden

S. Walter, Immatics biotechnologies

Immunoguiding Program of the CIMT association 



SFB 685